Track Listing Announced for Heroes in the Healing of the Nation

By | 2011-02-01T19:19:14+00:00 February 1st, 2011|News|0 Comments
01. Invitation (ft. Brother Ali)
02. Leader
03. Victorious People (ft. Freeway)
04. Drop It On The 1
05. It’s Goin’ Down (ft. Jacob Hemphill from Soja)
06. I Used To Be A Vegan
07. Rockit Man (ft. Silk E)
08. Be A Father To Your Child
09. Healing Of The Nation
10. Frankenstein
11. Plead The Fifth (ft. Codany Holiday, Fashawn, & Casual)
12. Test of Time (ft. Marty James)
13. Journey to Forever (ft. Mystic & Eric Rahmney from Rebelution)
14. Like A G (ft. Los Rakas)

About the Author:

Leave A Comment